Contact Us & Staff List

St Edmund’s Girls’ School, Church Road, Laverstock, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP1 1RD

Telephone 01722 328565

If you wish to discuss any matter relating to your daughter’s pastoral well being please, in the first instance, contact your daughter’s tutor.  If it is a query related to her academic progress you should contact the academic leader for the subject.
Tutors
Year 11 Garrett Mrs J Riches  jriches@st-edmunds.eu  
  Nightingale Mrs C Loader  cloader@st-edmunds.eu  
  Parks Mrs S Newman  snewman@st-edmunds.eu  
  Keller Mrs V Brookes vbrooks@st-edmunds.eu  
  Frank Mrs N Cummings ncummings@st-edmunds.eu  
  Curie Miss B Hutchings bhutchings@st-edmunds.eu  
         
Year 10 Garrett Mr P Anderson panderson@st-edmunds.eu  
  Nightingale Mrs J Spencer  jspencer@st-edmunds.eu  
  Parks Mr W Gregson

 

wgregson@st-edmunds.eu
  Keller Mrs E Richter  erichter@st-edmunds.eu  
  Frank Miss H Adkins hadkins@st-edmunds.eu  
  Curie Dr L Arrowsmith

Mrs J Newbigging

larrowsmith@st-edmunds.eu

jnewbigging@st-edmunds.eu

 
         
Year 9 Garrett Miss S Kirkham skirkham@st-edmunds.eu  
  Nightingale Mr P Cutts  pcutts@st-edmunds.eu  
  Parks Mrs N Hatcher nhatcher@st-edmunds.eu  
  Keller  Miss J Hibbert  jhibbert@st-edmunds.eu  
  Frank Mrs J Duncombe jduncombe@st-edmunds.eu  
  Curie  
         
Year 8 Garrett Mrs A Garbett  Mr J Garvey  agarbett@st-edmunds.eu

jgarvey@st-edmunds.eu

 
  Nightingale  Mr J Usherwood  jusherwood@st-edmunds.eu  
  Parks Mrs J Scott jscott@st-edmunds.eu  
  Keller  

Mrs J Vaughan

jvaughan@st-edmunds.eu  
  Frank  Mrs R Andre-Browning randrebrowning@st-edmunds.eu  
  Curie  Mrs M Quelch  mquelch@st-edmunds.eu  
 Year 7  Garrett  Mrs R Roycroft  rroycroft@st-edmunds.eu  
Nightingale  Mrs H Wake hwake@st-edmunds.eu  
  Parks  Miss L Evans levans@st-edmunds.eu  
  Keller Thomson  Mrs A Maxwell  amaxwell@st-edmunds.eu  
  Keller Sullivan  Dr K Rickard  krickard@st-edmunds.eu  
  Frank  Miss S Hubbard  shubbard@st-edmunds.eu  
  Curie  Mr D Byrne  dbyrne@st-edmunds.eu  
Heads of Year

Year 7: Mrs K Kantolinna (kkantolinna@st-edmunds.eu)

Year 8:  Mrs C Webb (cwebb@st-edmunds.eu)

Year 9:  Mrs S Hayakawa (shayakawa@st-edmunds.eu)

Year 10:  Ms C Chapple (cchapple@st-edmunds.eu

Year 11:    Mr N Martin (nmartin@st-edmunds.eu)

Core Subject Leaders

English – Ms R Foster (rafoster@st-edmunds.eu)

Maths – Mrs L Treagust (ltreagust@st-edmunds.eu)

Science – Mr P Cutts (Maternity Cover) (pcutts@st-edmunds.eu)

PSHCE (Health & Social Care) – Miss A Sluman (asluman@st-edmunds.eu)

Academic Leaders

Art & Photography – Mrs Quelch (mquelch@st-edmunds.eu)

Dance – Mrs Hayakawa (shayakawa@st-edmunds.eu)

Design Technology – Miss Hubbard (shubbard@st-edmunds.eu)

Geography & Mindfulness – Mr Anderson (panderson@st-edmunds.eu)

History – Miss Hutchings (bhutchings@st-edmunds.eu)

Modern Foreign Languages – Mrs Webb (cwebb@st-edmunds.eu)

Music Subject Leader – Mrs E Ritchie (eritchie@st-edmunds.eu)

PE – Miss Adkins (hadkins@st-edmunds.eu)

Psychology – Ms Rideout (srideout@st-edmunds.eu)

Religious Studies – Mrs Vaughan (jvaughan@st-edmunds.eu)

Other staff contacts:

Admissions – Mrs L Lennard (llennard@st-edmunds.eu)

Attendance – Mrs J Dudgeon (jdudgeon@st-edmunds.eu)

Child Protection/Safeguarding – Mrs J White (jwhite@st-edmunds.eu)

Enrichment – Mrs T Parry (tparry@st-edmunds.eu)

Examinations – Mrs C Ingram (cingram@st-edmunds.eu)

First Aid – Dr Y Kiddle (ykiddle@st-edmunds.eu)

Governors – Mr J Inman, Clerk to Governors (clerk@st-edmunds.eu)

Hire of Facilities – Mrs A Williams (awilliams@st-edmunds.eu)