Contact Us & Staff List

St Edmund’s Girls’ School, Church Road, Laverstock, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP1 1RD

Telephone 01722 328565

If you wish to discuss any matter relating to your daughter’s pastoral well being please, in the first instance, contact your daughter’s tutor.  If it is a query related to her academic progress you should contact the academic leader for the subject.
Year 11 Garrett Mrs J Riches  
  Nightingale Mrs C Loader  
  Parks Mrs S Newman  
  Keller Mrs V Brookes  
  Frank Mrs N Cummings  
  Curie Miss B Hutchings  
Year 10 Garrett Mr P Anderson  
  Nightingale Mrs J Spencer  
  Parks Mr W Gregson
  Keller Mrs E Richter  
  Frank Miss H Adkins  
  Curie Dr L Arrowsmith

Mrs J Newbigging

Year 9 Garrett Miss S Kirkham  
  Nightingale Mr P Cutts  
  Parks Mrs N Hatcher  
  Keller  Miss J Hibbert  
  Frank Mrs J Duncombe  
Year 8 Garrett Mrs A Garbett  Mr J Garvey

  Nightingale  Mr J Usherwood  
  Parks Mrs J Scott  

Mrs J Vaughan  
  Frank  Mrs R Andre-Browning  
  Curie  Mrs M Quelch  
 Year 7  Garrett  Mrs R Roycroft  
Nightingale  Mrs H Wake  
  Parks  Miss L Evans  
  Keller Thomson  Mrs A Maxwell  
  Keller Sullivan  Dr K Rickard  
  Frank  Miss S Hubbard  
  Curie  Mr D Byrne  
Heads of Year

Year 7: Mrs K Kantolinna (

Year 8:  Mrs C Webb (

Year 9:  Mrs S Hayakawa (

Year 10:  Ms C Chapple (

Year 11:    Mr N Martin (

Core Subject Leaders

English – Ms R Foster (

Maths – Mrs L Treagust (

Science – Mr P Cutts (Maternity Cover) (

PSHCE (Health & Social Care) – Miss A Sluman (

Academic Leaders

Art & Photography – Mrs Quelch (

Dance – Mrs Hayakawa (

Design Technology – Miss Hubbard (

Geography & Mindfulness – Mr Anderson (

History – Miss Hutchings (

Modern Foreign Languages – Mrs Webb (

Music Subject Leader – Mrs E Ritchie (

PE – Miss Adkins (

Psychology – Ms Rideout (

Religious Studies – Mrs Vaughan (

Other staff contacts:

Admissions – Mrs L Lennard (

Attendance – Mrs J Dudgeon (

Child Protection/Safeguarding – Mrs J White (

Enrichment – Mrs T Parry (

Examinations – Mrs C Ingram (

First Aid – Dr Y Kiddle (

Governors – Mr J Inman, Clerk to Governors (

Hire of Facilities – Mrs A Williams (