Staff List

Tutors
Year 11 Garrett Mrs R Roycroft rroycroft@st-edmunds.eu  
  Nightingale Mr T Willan twillan@st-edmunds.eu  
  Parks Miss L Evans levans@st-edmunds.eu  
  Keller Miss A Sluman asluman@st-edmunds.eu  
  Frank Miss S Hubbard shubbard@st-edmunds.eu  
  Curie Mrs L Treagust ltreagust@st-edmunds.eu  
         
Year 10 Garrett Mrs N Medcalf nmedcalf@st-edmunds.eu  
  Nightingale Mrs K Langmead klangmead@st-edmunds.eu  
  Parks Mrs S Newman (M, Tu, W)

Mrs V Townsend (Th, F)

snewman@st-edmunds.eu

vtownsend@st-edmunds.eu

 
  Keller Mrs V Brooks vbrooks@st-edmunds.eu  
  Frank Mrs N Cummings ncummings@st-edmunds.eu  
  Curie Miss B Hutchings bhutchings@st-edmunds.eu  
         
Year 9 Garrett Mr P Anderson panderson@st-edmunds.eu  
  Nightingale Mrs J Spencer jspencer@st-edmunds.eu  
  Parks Mr W Gregson wgregson@st-edmunds.eu  
  Keller Miss B Webb (M, Tu, Y Wed)

Mr D Byrne (Thu, Fri, B Wed)

bwebb@st-edmunds.eu

dbyrne@st-edmunds.eu

 
  Frank Miss H Adkins hadkins@st-edmunds.eu  
  Curie Dr L Arrowsmith

Mrs J Newbigging (W + B Fri and Y Thu)

larrowsmith@st-edmunds.eu

jnewbigging@st-edmunds.eu

 
         
Year 8 Garrett Miss S Kirkham skirkham@st-edmunds.eu  
  Nightingale Mrs K Evans kevans@st-edmunds.eu  
  Parks Mrs N Hatcher nhatcher@st-edmunds.eu  
  Keller Mr J Roper

Mrs R Inglis (B Thu)

jroper@st-edmunds.eu

ringlis@st-edmunds.eu

 
  Frank Mrs J Duncombe jduncombe@st-edmunds.eu

 

 
  Curie Miss M Di Mauro mdimauro@st-edmunds.eu  
         
Year 7 Garrett Mrs A Garbett (M, Thu, F)

Mr J Garvey (Tu, W)

agarbett@st-edmunds.eu

jgarvey@st-edmunds.eu

 
  Nightingale Ms R Foster rafoster@st-edmunds.eu  
  Parks Mrs J Scott jscott@st-edmunds.eu  
  Keller Mrs J Vaughan jvaughan@st-edmunds.eu  
  Frank Mrs E Carver ecarver@st-edmunds.eu  
  Curie Miss H Bilton hbilton@st-edmunds.eu  
Heads of House

Head of Curie House: Mrs C Chapple (cchapple@st-edmunds.eu)

Head of Frank House:  Mrs S Hayakawa (shayakawa@st-edmunds.eu)

Head of Garrett House:  Mrs K Kantolinna (kkantolinna@st-edmunds.eu)

Head of Keller House:  Mrs C Webb (cwebb@st-edmunds.eu)

Head of Nightingale House:  Mr L Passmore (lpassmore@st-edmunds.eu)

Head of Parks House:  Mr N Martin (nmartin@st-edmunds.eu)

 

Senior Leadership Team

Miss S Busby – Head Teacher (sbusby@st-edmunds.eu)

Mrs N Bull – Deputy Head (nbull@st-edmunds.eu)

Mrs. C. Smith – Assistant Head (csmith@st-edmunds.eu)

Mr B Burley – Assistant Head (bburley@st-edmunds.eu)

Mr J Adams – Assistant Head (jadams@st-edmunds.eu)

Mrs F Inman – Business Manager (finman@st-edmunds.eu)

 

Admissions – Mrs L Lennard (llennard@st-edmunds.eu)

Attendance – Mrs J Dudgeon (jdudgeon@st-edmunds.eu)

Behaviour – Mr B Burley (bburley@st-edmunds.eu)

Careers Guidance and Work Experience Cordinator– Ms R Lucas (rlucas@st-edmunds.eu)

Child Protection/Safeguarding – Mrs J White (jwhite@st-edmunds.eu)

Complaints – Mrs E Slack (eslack@st-edmunds.eu)

Enrichment – Ms J Musgrove (jmusgrove@st-edmunds.eu)

Examinations – Mrs C Ingram (cingram@st-edmunds.eu)

First Aid – Dr Y Kiddle (ykiddle@st-edmunds.eu)

Governors – Mr J Inman, Clerk to Governors (clerk@st-edmunds.eu)

Health & Safety – Mr A Day (aday@st-edmunds.eu)

Hire of Facilities – Mrs A Williams (awilliams@st-edmunds.eu)

Initial Teaching Training – Mrs C Smith (csmith@st-edmunds.eu)

Induction of Pupils – Mrs L Lennard/Mr B Burley (llennard@st-edmunds.eu; bburley@st-edmunds.eu)

Learning Support / Special Needs – Ms S Rideout (srideout@st-edmunds.eu)

Music Subject Leader – Mrs E Ritchie (eritchie@st-edmunds.eu)

Pastoral Systems – Mr B Burley (bburley@st-edmunds.eu)

Performances/Open Day – Mrs E Slack (eslack@st-edmunds.eu)

Post 16 Coordinator – Ms R Lucas (rlucas@st-edmunds.eu)

Primary Transition – Mrs C Smith (csmith@st-edmunds.eu)

Reports to Parents – Mrs N Bull (nbull@st-edmunds.eu)

Rewards & Sanctions – Mr B Burley (bburley@st-edmunds.eu)

Site & Security – Mr A Day (aday@st-edmunds.eu)

Transport – Mr A Day (aday@st-edmunds.eu)

Uniform – Mr B Burley (bburley@st-edmunds.eu)

Worship – Mrs C Smith (csmith@st-edmunds.eu)