Staff List

If you wish to discuss any matter relating to your daughter’s pastoral well being please, in the first instance, contact your daughter’s tutor.  If it is a query related to her academic progress you should contact the academic leader for the subject.

Senior Leadership Team


Year 11 Garrett Mrs J Wade  
  Nightingale Mrs C Loader  
  Parks Mrs S Newman  
  Keller Mrs V Brooks  
  Frank Mrs N Cummings  
  Curie Miss B Hutchings  
Year 10 Garrett Mr P Anderson  
  Nightingale Mrs J Spencer  
  Parks Mr W Gregson
  Keller Mrs E Richter  
  Frank Miss H Adkins  
  Curie Dr L Arrowsmith

Mrs J Newbigging

Year 9 Garrett Miss S Kirkham  
  Nightingale Mr P Cutts  
  Parks Mrs N Hatcher  
  Keller  Miss J Hibbert  
  Frank Mrs J Duncombe  
  Curie  Mr A Lucas  
Year 8 Garrett Mrs A Garbett  

Mr J Garvey

  Nightingale  Mr J Usherwood  
  Parks Mrs J Scott  
  Keller  Mrs J Vaughan  
  Frank Mrs R Andre-Browning


  Curie  Mrs M Quelch  
 Year 7 Garrett  Mrs R Roycroft  
Nightingale  Mrs H Wake  
  Parks  Miss L Evans  
  Keller Thomson  Mrs A Maxwell  
  Keller Sullivan  Dr C Rickard  
  Frank  Miss S Hubbard  
  Curie  Mr D Byrne  
Heads of Year

Year 7: Mrs K Kantolinna (

Year 8:  Mrs C Webb (

Year 9:  Mrs S Hayakawa (

Year 10:  Ms C Chapple (

Year 11:    Mr N Martin (

Core Subject Leaders

English – Ms R Foster (

Maths – Mr M Thain (

Science – Mr P Cutts (

PSHCE (Health & Social Care) – Miss A Sluman (

Academic Leaders

Art & Photography – Mrs Quelch (

Dance – Mrs Hayakawa (

Design Technology – Miss Hubbard (

Geography & Mindfulness – Mr Anderson (

History – Miss Hutchings (

Modern Foreign Languages – Mrs A Maxwell (

Music Subject Leader – Mrs E Ritchie (

PE – Miss Adkins (

Psychology – Ms Rideout (

Religious Studies – Mrs Vaughan (

Other staff contacts:

Admissions – Mrs L Lennard (

Attendance –  Mrs A Chesters (

Child Protection/Safeguarding – Mrs J White (

Enrichment – Mrs T Parry (

Examinations – Mrs C Ingram (

First Aid – Mrs E Mules  (

Governors – Mr J Inman, Clerk to Governors (

Hire of Facilities – Mrs A Williams (

PA to Headteacher – Mrs C Crook (