Staff List

 

 

If you wish to discuss any matter relating to your daughter’s pastoral well being please, in the first instance, contact your daughter’s tutor.  If it is a query related to her academic progress you should contact the academic leader for the subject.

Senior Leadership Team

 

Tutors
Year 11 Garrett Mr P Anderson  (panderson@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Nightingale Mrs E Ritchie and Mrs J Spencer  (eritchie@wyvernsteds.org) and (jspencer@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Parks Mr W Gregson (wgregson@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Keller Mrs E Richter and Mr M Thain (erichter@wyvernsteds.org) and (mthain@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Frank Mrs H Adkins (hadkins@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Curie Miss B Hutchings (bhutchings@wyvernsteds.org)  
         
Year 10 Garrett Mrs V Brooks (vbrooks@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Nightingale Mr P Cutts (pcutts@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Parks Mrs N Hatcher

 

(nhatcher@wyvernsteds.org)
  Keller Miss J Hibbert (jhibbert@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Frank Mrs J Duncombe (jduncombe@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Curie Mr A Lucas

 

(alucas@wyvernsteds.org)

 

 
         
Year 9 Garrett Mrs A Garbett  and Ms B Webb (agarbett@wyvernsteds.org) and (bwebb@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Nightingale Mr J Usherwood (jusherwood@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Parks Mrs J Scott (jscott@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Keller  Mrs J Vaughan  (jvaughan@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Frank Mrs R Andre-Browning (randrebrowning@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Curie Mrs M Quelch (mquelch@wyvernsteds.org)  
 Year 8  Garrett  Mrs M O’Hare  (mohare@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Nightingale   

 Mrs H Wake

 

(hwake@wyvernsteds.org)

 
  Parks  Miss L Evans (levans@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Keller Thomson Mrs A Maxwell (amaxwell@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Keller Sullivan  Dr K Rickard (krickard@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Frank Miss S Hubbard (shubbard@wyvernsteds.org)

 

 
  Curie  Mr D Byrne (dbyrne@wyvernsteds.org)  
       
Year 7 Garrett  Miss A Barnes (abarnes@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Nightingale  Mr J Garvey (jgarvey@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Parks  Mrs S Newman and Mrs J Riches (snewman@wyvernsteds.org) and (jriches@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Keller  Mrs C Sherwood (csherwood@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Frank  Mrs N Cummings (ncummings@wyvernsteds.org)  
  Curie  Mrs J Wade (jwade@wyvernsteds.org)  
 Heads of Year

Year 7 – Mrs K Kantolinna  (kkantolinna@wyvernsteds.org)

Year 8 –  Mrs C Webb (cwebb@wyvernsteds.org)

Year 9 – Mr G Newell (gnewell@wyvernsteds.org)

Year 10 –  Mrs S Hayakawa (shayakawa@wyvernsteds.org)

Year 11 – Ms C Foyle (cfoyle@wyvernsteds.org)

Core Subject Leaders

English – Ms R Foster (rafoster@wyvernsteds.org)

Maths – Mr M Thain (mthain@wyvernsteds.org)

Science – Mr P Cutts (pcutts@wyvernsteds.org)

PSHCE (Health & Social Care) – Miss A Sluman (asluman@wyvernsteds.org)

Academic Leaders

Art & Photography – Mrs Quelch (mquelch@wyvernsteds.org)

Dance – Mrs Hayakawa (shayakawa@wyvernsteds.org)

Design Technology – Miss Hubbard(shubbard@st-edmunds.eu)  and Mr Luke Sawyer (lsawyer@wyvernsteds.org)

Geography & Mindfulness – Mr Anderson (panderson@wyvernsteds.org)

History –  Miss Hutchings (bhutchings@wyvernsteds.org)

Modern Foreign Languages – Mrs Maxwell (amaxwell@wyvernsteds.org)

Music Subject Leader – Mrs E Ritchie (eritchie@wyvernsteds.org)

PE – Miss Adkins (hadkins@wyvernsteds.org)

Psychology – Ms Rideout (srideout@wyvernsteds.org)

Religious Studies – Mrs Vaughan (jvaughan@wyvernsteds.org)

Other staff contacts:

Admissions Mrs L Lennard (llennard@wyvernsteds.org)

Attendance –  Mrs A Chesters (achesters@wyvernsteds.org) and Mrs A Allen (aallen@wyvernsteds.org)

Child Protection/SafeguardingMrs L Milner (lmilner@wyvernsteds.org)

EnrichmentMrs T Parry (tparry@wyvernsteds.org)

ExaminationsMrs C Ingram (cingram@wyvernsteds.org)

First Aid – Mrs E Mules  (emules@wyvernsteds.org)

GovernorsMrs C Sawyer Clerk to Governors (compsec@magnalearningpartnership.org.uk)

Hire of FacilitiesMrs A Williams (awilliams@wyvernsteds.org)