School Calendar

<< Jan 2020 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
7:00 pm
School Production
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
7:00 pm
School Production
Thursday, February 13, 2020
7:00 pm
School Production
Friday, February 14, 2020
12:00 am
Last day of Term 3
Monday, February 24, 2020 - Friday, February 28, 2020
All Day
Healthy Eating Week
Monday, February 24, 2020
All Day
Term 4 Starts
Thursday, March 5, 2020
3:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Year 10 Subject Consultation Evening
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
12:00 am
Parent Forum
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
3:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Year 11 Subject Consultation Evening
Thursday, March 26, 2020
All Day
Personal Development Day (PDD)
1 2 3 4