School Calendar

<< Mar 2018 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
All Day
Flexible Learning Day
Monday, April 30, 2018
All Day
Year 10 Geography Field trip
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - Friday, May 4, 2018
All Day
Year 9 Battlefields Trip
Monday, May 7, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018
All Day
Year 8 End of Year Exams
Thursday, May 10, 2018
All Day
Area Sports Day
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018
All Day
Duke of Edinburgh Practice Expedition
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Key Stage 3 Celebration of Achievement
Monday, May 21, 2018 - Friday, May 25, 2018
12:00 am
Year 7 End of Year Exams