School Calendar

<< Apr 2019 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
3:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Year 11 Subject Consultation Evening
Monday, December 9, 2019
All Day
Personal Development Day (PDD)
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Carol Service
Friday, December 20, 2019
All Day
Last day of Term 2
Monday, January 6, 2020
All Day
Term 3 Starts
Friday, January 10, 2020
All Day
Personal Development Day (PDD)
Thursday, January 23, 2020
3:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Year 9 Subject Consultation Evening
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6:00 pm
School Production
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:00 pm
School Production
Thursday, February 13, 2020
6:00 pm
School Production
1 2 3 4 5