Remote Learning & Teacher Contact Information

MLP Remote Learning


Timetables for live sessions  1st – 5th March

Year 7 Live Lesson Timetable Week 2 1st-5th March

Year 8 Live Lesson Timetable Week 2 1st-5th March

Year 9 Live Lesson Timetable Week 2 1st-5th March

Year 10 Live Lesson Timetable Week 2 1st-5th March

Year 11 Live Lesson Timetable Week 2 1st-5th March

WSE Live Lessons – Student Conduct Guidance


Please click on the useful ‘How to…’ links below

Microsoft Teams

Satchel One Guidance for Parents

Satchel one Guidance for students

How to download Microsoft Teams from a computer How to access Satchel One for the first time How to access Satchel One for the first time
How to download Microsoft Teams for an Android phone or tablet How to access Satchel One How to submit work (phone)
How to download Microsoft Teams form an iPhone or ipad How to add an additional student to your parent account How to submit work (computer)
How to join a lesson from a computer or laptop How to view a student’s homework calendar How to view your homework calendar
How to join a lesson from a phone or tablet
How to login to Microsoft teams from a laptop or computer
How to login to Microsoft Teams from a phone or tablet
How to use Class Notebook from a laptop or computer
How to use Class Notebook from a phone or tablet

Contact Emails

IT Support ict-enquiries@wyvernsteds.org
Art M Baker mbaker@wyvernsteds.org
Art C Hudson chudson@wyvernsteds.org
Art M Quelch mquelch@wyvernsteds.org
Art A Saunders asaunders@wyvernsteds.org
Art J Scott jscott@wyvernsteds.org
Computer Science A Core acore@wyvernsteds.org
Dance S Hayakawa shayakawa@wyvernsteds.org
Dance E Lockwood elockwood@wyvernsteds.org
Design Technology L Bennion lbennion@wyvernsteds.org
Design Technology A Osben aosben@wyvernsteds.org
Design Technology C Tailby ctailby@wyvernsteds.org
Design Technology J Vincent jvincent@wyvernsteds.org
Drama W Gregson wgregson@wyvernsteds.org
Drama C Loader cloader@wyvernsteds.org
Drama J Wright jwright@wyvernsteds.org
English L Allwright lallwright@wyvernsteds.org
English N Burke nburke@wyvernsteds.org
English H Clark hclark@wyvernsteds.org
English J Duncombe jduncombe@wyvernsteds.org
English L Evans levans@wyvernsteds.org
English C Foyle cfoyle@wyvernsteds.org
English J Jackson jjackson@wyvernsteds.org
English R Lee rlee@wyvernsteds.org
English D March dmarch@wyvernsteds.org
English J Snook jsnook@wyvernsteds.org
Geography G Alderman galderman@wyvernsteds.org
Geography P Anderson panderson@wyvernsteds.org
Geography B Dando bdando@wyvernsteds.org
Geography A Hoskins ahoskins@wyvernsteds.org
Geography M Hunt mhunt@wyvernsteds.org
Geography R Milward rmilward@wyvernsteds.org
History E England eengland@wyvernsteds.org
History J Harris jharris@wyvernsteds.org
History N Martin nmartin@wyvernsteds.org
History P Martin pmartin@wyvernsteds.org
History E Staveley estaveley@wyvernsteds.org
Maths J Adams jadams@wyvernsteds.org
Maths V Brooks vbrooks@wyvernsteds.org
Maths N Clark nclark@wyvernsteds.org
Maths K French kfrench@wyvernsteds.org
Maths J Hill-Parker jhill-parker@wyvernsteds.org
Maths J Lewis jlewis@wyvernsteds.org
Maths T Lucas tlucas@wyvernsteds.org
Maths B Manalang bmanalang@wyvernsteds.org
Maths A Simpkins asimpkins@wyvernsteds.org
Maths L Treagust ltreagust@wyvernsteds.org
MFL J Bellamy jbellamy@wyvernsteds.org
MFL R Dewar rdewar@wyvernsteds.org
MFL B Howgill bhowgill@wyvernsteds.org
MFL S Hunter shunter@wyvernsteds.org
MFL C Webb cwebb@wyvernsteds.org
Music D Coggins dcoggins@wyvernsteds.org
Music E Ritchie eritchie@wyvernsteds.org
PE H Adkins hadkins@wyvernsteds.org
PE C Briggs cbriggs@wyvernsteds.org
PE D Byrne dbyrne@wyvernsteds.org
PE E Dalton edalton@wyvernsteds.org
PE B Elliott belliott@wyvernsteds.org
PE J Green jgreen@wyvernsteds.org
PE G Newell gnewell@wyvernsteds.org
PE B Webb bwebb@wyvernsteds.org
PSHE E Noble enoble@wyvernsteds.org
RS J Donson jdonson@wyvernsteds.org
RS K Kantolinna kkantolinna@wyvernsteds.org
RS J Vaughan jvaughan@wyvernsteds.org
Science P Cutts pcutts@wyvernsteds.org
Science S Davies sdavies@wyvernsteds.org
Science K Evans kevans@wyvernsteds.org
Science J Hibbert jhibbert@wyvernsteds.org
Science R Mansfield rmansfield@wyvernsteds.org
Science C Mathers cmathers@wyvernsteds.org
Science S Melleney smelleney@wyvernsteds.org
Science S Newman snewman@wyvernsteds.org
Science S Powlesland spowlesland@wyvernsteds.org
Science J Proctor jproctor@wyvernsteds.org
Science E Rew erew@wyvernsteds.org
Science C Taylor ctaylor@wyvernsteds.org
Science J Usherwood jusherwood@wyvernsteds.org
Student Support C Beal cbeal@wyvernsteds.org
Student Support C Crook ccrook@wyvernsteds.org
Student Support E Devall edevall@wyvernsteds.org
Student Support L Milner lmilner@wyvernsteds.org
Student Suport SEND S Rideout srideout@wyvernsteds.org
Absence absence@wyvernsteds.org
Careers A Sluman asluman@magnalearningpartnership.org.uk
General Enquiries office@wyvernsteds.org